Elko County Government

Elko County is located in northeastern Nevada, it is the 4th largest county in the continental United States and has a land mass of 17,100 square miles.

Elko County
Manager Rob Stokes

City of Carlin
Mayor Dana Holbrook
City Manager Dave Jones

City of Elko
Mayor Chris Johnson
City Manager Curtis Calder

City of Wells
Mayor Kenny Huff
City Manager Jolene Supp

City of West Wendover
Mayor Emily Carter
City Manager Chris Melville


U.S. Representatives for Elko County

U.S. Congressman Mark Amodei
U.S. Senator Dean Heller
U.S. Senator Harry Reid

State of Nevada Representatives for Elko County

Assemblyman John Ellison
Senator Pete Goicoechea

Share This